Louisville ASHRAE Chapter
Officers and Committee Chairs 2018-2019

PRESIDENT
Kyle Browning
Blackmore and Glunt
Ph: (513) 489-5225
kbrowning@b-g.com 
VICE PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT ELECT
Justin Ost
Koch Air
Ph: (502) 240-6814
jost@kochair.com 
TREASURER
Jason Nichter
ACCO, Inc.
Ph: (502) 939-5052
jnichter@accoinc.net
SECRETARY
James Troutman
Shrout Tate Wilson Engineers
Ph: 502-829-3001
james.troutman@stweng.com
   
YEA
Kevin Muldoon
Kentuckiana Comfort Center
STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Will Spiller
Air Equipment Company
PROGRAMS (CCTC)
Justin Ost
Koch Air
Ph: (502) 240-6814
jost@kochair.com
MEMBERSHIP PROMOTION
TBD
HISTORIAN
Nick Pisano
B&B Energy
(317) 546-3000
npisano12@gmail.com
RESEARCH PROMOTION
Mike Fisher
ECT Services
Ph: 502-381-1193
mfisher@ectservices.com
CRC DELEGATE (2018 CRC)
Kyle Browning
CRC ALTERNATE (2018 CRC)
Mike Fisher
   
HONORS & AWARDS
Matt Hargan, PE
Hargan Engineering
Ph: 502-235-6757
matt.hargan@att.net
CHAPTER WEBMASTER
James Troutman
Shrout Tate Wilson Engineers
Ph: 502-829-3001
james.troutman@stweng.com
GRASSROOTS GOVERMENT ACTIVITIES
Michael Callan
Ph: 502-592-7008
callan.michael@yahoo.com
 
BOARD OF GOVERNORS  
Ben Gries, PE
Kerr-Greulich
Ph: 502-876-7985
benjamin.gries@kerr-greulich.com
Larry Fisher
ECT Services
Jeff Murphy, PE
ECT Services
Edward A. Dusch, PE
Medical Center Steam & Chilled Water Plant