Louisville ASHRAE Chapter
Officers and Committee Chairs 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Mike Fisher
ECT Services
Ph: 502-381-1193
mfisher@ectservices.com
VICE PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT ELECT
Kyle Browning
Blackmore and Glunt
Ph: (513) 489-5225
kbrowning@b-g.com
TREASURER
Jason Nichter
Air Equipment Company
Ph:502-587-7349
jason@airequipmentcompany.com
SECRETARY
James Troutman
Shrout Tate Wilson Engineers
Ph: 502-829-3001
james.troutman@stweng.com
   
YEA
Sarah Eberhardt
Harshaw Trane
STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Corey Todd
Harshaw Trane
PROGRAMS (CCTC)
Kyle Browning
Blackmore and Glunt
Ph: (513) 489-5225
kbrowning@b-g.com
MEMBERSHIP PROMOTION
Dave Underwood
Luckett & Farley
Ph: 502-585-4181
dunderwood@luckett-farley.com
HISTORIAN
Tyler Riggs
Harshaw Trane
 
CRC DELEGATE (2018 CRC)
 
CRC ALTERNATE (2018 CRC)
 
RESEARCH PROMOTION
Christine Keltner
Kerr-Greulich
Ph: 270-791-5991
christine.keltner@kerr-greulich.com
 
HONORS & AWARDS
Matt Hargan, PE
Hargan Engineering
Ph: 502-235-6757
matt.hargan@att.net
CHAPTER WEBMASTER
James Troutman
Shrout Tate Wilson Engineers
Ph: 502-829-3001
james.troutman@stweng.com
GRASSROOTS GOVERMENT ACTIVITIES
Michael Callan
Ph: 502-592-7008
callan.michael@yahoo.com
 
BOARD OF GOVERNORS  
Ben Gries, PE
Kerr-Greulich
Ph: 502-876-7985
benjamin.gries@kerr-greulich.com
Larry Fisher
ECT Services
Jeff Murphy, PE
ECT Services
Edward A. Dusch, PE
Medical Center Steam & Chilled Water Plant