Louisville ASHRAE Chapter Officers 2016-2017

PRESIDENT
Christine Gries
Kerr-Greulich
Ph: 270-791-5991
christine.gries@kerr-greulich.com
STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Corey Todd
Harshaw Trane
VICE PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT ELECT
Mike Fisher
ECT Services
Ph: 502-381-1193
mfisher@ectservices.com
HISTORIAN
Tyler Riggs
Harshaw Trane
SECRETARY
James Troutman
Shrout Tate Wilson Engineers
Ph: 502-829-3001
james.troutman@stweng.com
YEA
Braden Zehner
Jonson Controls
Ph: 502-493-2136
braden.r.zehner@jci.com
TREASURER
Jason Nichter
Air Equipment Company
Ph:502-587-7349
jason@airequipmentcompany.com
HONORS & AWARDS
Matt Hargan, PE
Hargan Engineering
Ph: 502-235-6757
matt.hargan@att.net
MEMBERSHIP
Benjamin Gries
Kerr-Greulich
Ph: 502-876-7985
benjamin.gries@kerr-greulich.com
CRC DELEGATE (2016 CRC)
Dave Underwood
Luckett & Farley
Ph: 502-585-4181
dunderwood@luckett-farley.com
RESEARCH PROMOTION
Dave Underwood
Luckett & Farley
Ph: 502-585-4181
dunderwood@luckett-farley.com
CRC ALTERNATE (2016 CRC)
Christine Gries
Kerr-Greulich
Ph: 270-791-5991
christine.gries@kerr-greulich.com
TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Mike Fisher
ECT Services
Ph: 502-381-1193
mfisher@ectservices.com
CHAPTER WEBMASTER
James Troutman
Shrout Tate Wilson Engineers
Ph: 502-829-3001
james.troutman@stweng.com
GRASSROOTS GOVERMENT ACTIVITIES
Michael Callan
Consulting Services International
Ph: 502-592-7008
mcallan@aenpi.com
 
BOARD OF GOVERNORS  
Ken Peet
Peet Holdings, Inc.
Tom Weber
Medical Center Steam & Chilled Water Plant
Jeff Murphy, PE
ECT Services
Edward A. Dusch, PE
Medical Center Steam & Chilled Water Plant